Surabaya  
 
Name of Company : PT. Andalan Pasific Samudra
Full style address : Jl. Perak Barat no. 203
City/ province/ Country : Surabaya / East Java / Indonesia
Phone : 62 – 31 3293898 ( hunting )
Fax : 62 – 31 3295189
Date Established : May 30 ,1995
Indonesia Trade Reg No : 13011610616 dd. 23.12.1996
 
 
  
Contact Person
Name
Designation
Email
Tio Ali Chandra President ali.chandra@andalan-pacific.com
Evi Rosada Director evi.rosada@andalan-pacific.com
Nur Qomaria Customer Services nur.cs@andalan-pacific.com
Irwanto Marketing irwanto.mkt@andalan-pacific.com
Lukman Marketing lukman.mkt@andalan-pacific.com
Rita Marketing rita.tan.mkt@andalan-pacific.com
Irma Import irma.import@andalan-pacific.com
Shelly Accounting shelly.ast@andalan-pacific.com
Lela Risnawati Doct (FCL) lela.doct@andalan-pacific.com
Rose Doct (FCL) rose.doct@andalan-pacific.com
Kiki Doct (FCL) export.doct@andalan-pacific.com
Anelia Doct (LCL) lcl.doct@andalan-pacific.com
Joko EMKL operation.doct@andalan-pacific.com
Bagio Trucking kiky.trucking@andalan-pacific.com
Trias Warehouse warehouse@andalan-pacific.com
  
 
  Jakarta  
 
Name of Company : PT. World Star Shipping
Full style address : WISMA MITRA SUNTER 07 FLOOR 706
City/ province/ Country : Jakarta / DKI Jakarta/ Indonesia
Phone : 62 – 21 6516358
  ( hunting )
Fax : 62 – 21 6516359
Date Established : May 30 ,1995
Indonesia Trade Reg No : 13011610616 dd. 23.12.1996
 
  
Contact Person
Name
Designation
Email
Rita Branch Manager rita.tan.mkt@jkt.worldstarship.com
  Sales sales.apsjkt@andalan-pacific.com
  Operations ops.apsjkt@andalan-pacific.com
  Accounting accounting_apsjkt@andalan-pacific.com
  Finance finance_apsjkt@andalan-pacific.com
  
 
  Semarang  
 
Name of Company : PT. Andalan Pasific Samudra
Full style address : Graha Suari Indah, Jl. Kepodang No. 15
City/ province/ Country : Semarang / Central Java/ Indonesia
 
  
Contact Person
Name
Designation
Email
Sari Branch Manager sari.apssmg@andalan-pacific.com
  Sales sales.apssmg@andalan-pacific.com
  Operation ops.apssmg@andalan-pacific.com
  
 
       
 
Office Jl. Perak Barat no. 203, Surabaya-East Java-Indonesia
Phone 62-31 3293898 (hunting) Fax 62-31 3295189
 
Copyright Copyright © 2002 by Andalan Pacific Samudra All Rights Reserved. Designed by VISI-WEB
Any technical question about this site, please mail to :
rachman@andalan-pacific.com